Get in touch

Please complete the form or use any of our contact details below.

Address
10 Courtlands Avenue
Esher, Surrey, KT10 9HZ

Chris Hambleton – Valuations and Auction Enquiries
07813 094 591
chris@bacchuswineauctions.com

Claire Collini – Valuations and Auction Enquiries
07746 228906
claire@bacchuswineauctions.com

Liz Bryder – Payments & General Enquiries
020 38652637
liz@bacchuswineauctions.com

Gillian Davies – Technology, Accounts & Logistics
gillian@bacchuswineauctions.com

Tracey Bravo – Logistics & Marketing
tracey@bacchuswineauctions.com

Wendy Whitaker – Logistics & Finance
wendy@bacchuswineauctions.com

  • Opens in a new tab
  • Opens in a new tab
  • Opens in a new tab

Subscribe to our newsletter here

Register to bid on our Live Sale Site here